ATVSource.com | Calendar | ATV/UTV Forums | ATV/UTV Reviews | ATV/UTV News | ATV/UTV Product Reviews | ATV/UTV Racing | ATV/UTV Trails | ATV/UTV Videos

Articles
ATV Bone
Machine Reviews
Press Releases
Product Reviews
Racing
Trailheads
Videos
Manufacturers

Arctic Cat

ATK/Cannondale

Can-Am

E-Ton America

Honda

Kasea

Kawasaki

KTM

Polaris

Suzuki

Yamaha

ATV Clubs
Calendar
Classified Ads
Forums


 


2007 Northern Nevada Championship Series

2007 Northern Nevada Championship Series  (www.NevadaQuadRacing.com)

Date Round Location Track Click here for a larger printable version
Click here for a larger printable version
Sun. Apr 1, 2007 1 Moundhouse, NV Thunder Bowl
Sun. Apr 15, 2007 2 Moundhouse, NV Thunder Bowl
Sat. Apr 28, 2007 3 Moundhouse, NV Thunder Bowl
Sat. May 5, 2007 4 Winnemucca, NV Winnemucca*
Sun. May 6, 2007 5 Winnemucca, NV Winnemucca*
Sat. May 19, 2007 6 Moundhouse, NV Thunder Bowl
Sat. Jun 2, 2007 7 Hawthorne, NV Hawthorne*
Sun. Jun 3, 2007 8 Hawthorne, NV Hawthorne*
Sat. Jun 9, 2007 9 Moundhouse, NV Thunder Bowl
Sat. Jun 23, 2007 10 Moundhouse, NV Thunder Bowl
Sat. Jun 30, 2007 11 Moundhouse, NV Thunder Bowl
Sat. Jul 14, 2007 12 Moundhouse, NV Thunder Bowl
Sat. Jul 28, 2007 13 Moundhouse, NV Thunder Bowl
Sat. Aug 11, 2007 14 Moundhouse, NV Thunder Bowl
Sat. Aug 25, 2007 15 Hawthorne, NV Hawthorne*
Sun. Aug 26, 2007 16 Hawthorne, NV Hawthorne*
Sat. Sep 8, 2007 17 Moundhouse, NV Thunder Bowl
Sat. Sep 22, 2007 18 Winnemucca, NV Winnemucca*
Sun. Sep 23, 2007 19 Winnemucca, NV Winnemucca*
Sat. Sep 29, 2007 20 Moundhouse, NV Thunder Bowl
Sun. Oct 7, 2007 21 Hawthorne, NV Hawthorne*
*Three sets of points will be awarded at two-day events!

 

Thunder Bowl Speedway
Moundhouse, NV
Charlie 775-246-3396
6 mi. E. of Carson City NV on US50. 1/4 mi. N. on SR 341. 1 mi. W. on Industrial Rd. Left on Thunder Rd.

Winnemucca Events Complex
Winnemucca, NV
Scott 775-304-9044
www.sonomacycle.com
I-80 exit 178/179. W. on Winnemucca Blvd. E on 3rd St. to Fairgrounds Rd.

Hawthorne Speedway
Hawthorne, NV
John 775-945-5715
www.mxha.org
1 mi. on truck route US95. Turn on Bonanza Rd. Follow signs to track.


Share This Talk About This In Our Forums