| Calendar | ATV/UTV Forums | ATV/UTV Reviews | ATV/UTV News | ATV/UTV Product Reviews | ATV/UTV Racing | ATV/UTV Trails | ATV/UTV Videos

ATV Bone
Machine Reviews
Press Releases
Product Reviews

Arctic Cat



E-Ton America








ATV Clubs
Classified Ads


Badger State Quad Championship

Badger State Quad Championship Series 2011 Season Update

We have secured a replacement location for the April 2nd Mountain, WI date that was cancelled. We will now be racing at Sugarcamp on April 2nd. Same format as originally planned with Quad MX Saturday morning, Bike MX Saturday afternoon and then Cross Country racing on Sunday.

The rest of the schedule remains as originally posted, so the only change is a location change for April 2nd.  Obviously the weather can still play a factor this early in the year so make sure you stay tuned to and our Facebook page for any updates or changes if they occur.

Team Competition
As I mentioned previously, we would be announcing a team competition for 2011. Get out, put a team together and represent your sponsors.

Teams may consist of up to 3 riders. There are no restrictions on what classes the riders may be in. Example: team may consist of three (3) Production B riders or one (1) Junior A rider, one (1) Junior B/C rider and one (1) Pro-Am Production rider. Team rider's class must have at least three (3) entries. If the class does not have at least three (3) entries, points earned will be half or the original designated points. 1st place finish would earn 15 points and a 2nd place finish would earn 13 points. Entry fee for the team competition will be $200. Teams must be registered before the 2nd event on the schedule for results from all events to be counted. Teams entered after registration of the 2nd event will only have those results tallied from that point forward. Teams may name one permanent alternate for a rider that is injured or unable to compete for the entire season. Alternate may not be a member of a different team. Teams may also name an alternate for one rider for one event in the event a rider misses a race. So teams are allowed one (1) permanent substitution and one (1) temporary substitution. Points are awarded according to the racers overall finish position for selected class. 100% of team entry fees will be paid out at year end banquet.

Last but not least, if you haven't found us on Facebook add our group....!/group.php?gid=50903324636

All of this with a huge thank you to our sponsors: Joel and Lisa Janssen of Janssen Motorsports, Jeff Tebon of Culligan, Blue Leasing, Great Lakes Trailers, Badger Race Wraps, McCain foods, Verbeten's Bar Bowl & Grill, EVS, ITP, Elka, Fasst Company, Twin Air, Hoyt Archery, Gander Mountain.

Share This Talk About This In Our Forums